Pocket PC FAQ Forums Forum Index Pocket PC FAQ Forums
The place to discuss Windows Mobile, Pocket PCs, Smartphones, Handheld PCs, Windows CE and More!

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

screensaver problem

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Pocket PC FAQ Forums Forum Index -> Pocket PC FAQ Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
bgbopper
Pocketeer

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 11:49 am    Post subject: screensaver problem Reply with quote

Hi everyone, I am new to this forum,but most importantly, I am new to the pocket pc phone. I have a HTC TyTN phone and so far, it is brilliant. However, I've got one problem. I put on the screensaver & started to "tap" as the instructions told me to. Silly me "tapped"too hard & now have little holes on the screensaver which makes my phone look bad. I've searched various forums but cannot find how you remove the screensaver without damaging the actual screen. Does anyone know please?
Gerard
Administrator

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote